<em id="endek"><strike id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></strike></em>

  • <legend id="endek"></legend>

    1. <em id="endek"><acronym id="endek"></acronym></em>
      <em id="endek"><acronym id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></acronym></em>
    2. <rp id="endek"><acronym id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></acronym></rp>

      <dd id="endek"><noscript id="endek"></noscript></dd>
      <dd id="endek"><noscript id="endek"></noscript></dd>
      <button id="endek"><acronym id="endek"></acronym></button><rp id="endek"></rp>
    3. Shenzhen Xinhe Optoelectronics Lighting Co., Ltd. (abbreviated as: Xinhe Optoelectronics) was established in 2004. For many years, it has been professional and focused on the research and application of point light sources with independent intellectual property rights, as well as other lighting fixtures. The service mainly provides comprehensive services such as architectural landscape and advertising lighting project plan design, project budget, product provision, and on-site guidance.

      The company is headquartered in Shenzhen, has a production base in Yangxi Industrial Park, Guangdong, super-first-class automated product production equipment, complete production systems and processes, and has passed GB/T24001-2016 idt ISO14001:2015 international environmental system certification and GB/T19001-2016/ ISO9001:2015 International Quality System Certification; GB/T 29490-2013 Intellectual Property Management System Certification, "Bean" series products have won more than 50 independent interests and many domestic and foreign universities and research institutes, brand material suppliers, and construction Developers have in-depth cooperation to continuously update technology and innovate products; they have been awarded a number of national high-tech enterprises and AAA credit ratings by the Ministry of Commerce of China.

      The company is based in the Shenzhen Special Economic Zone of China, with business all over the world; innovation enhances quality, integrity builds a brand, and service wins respect. The company always adheres to the corporate philosophy of quality first and service first to create value for customers; advanced corporate management and efficient employees The team sincerely cooperates with customers to achieve a win-win situation for society, customers and themselves, and create the future of LED lighting applications.



      telephone
      Product
      Case
      语文课代表哭着说不能再深了,女人口述被亲下面的感觉,德国FREE性VIDEO极品,女班长裸体扒开两腿让我桶

<em id="endek"><strike id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></strike></em>

  • <legend id="endek"></legend>

    1. <em id="endek"><acronym id="endek"></acronym></em>
      <em id="endek"><acronym id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></acronym></em>
    2. <rp id="endek"><acronym id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></acronym></rp>

      <dd id="endek"><noscript id="endek"></noscript></dd>
      <dd id="endek"><noscript id="endek"></noscript></dd>
      <button id="endek"><acronym id="endek"></acronym></button><rp id="endek"></rp>
    3. 深圳市信合光電照明有限公司(簡稱:信合光電)成立于2004年,多年來始終專業、專注于擁有自主知識產權的以點光源為核心的研發與應用,及其他亮化燈具的配套與服務,主要提供建筑景觀與廣告亮化項目的方案設計、工程預算、產品提供、現場指導等綜合性業務。 

      公司總部位于深圳,擁有廣東陽西工業園區生產基地,超一流的自動化產品生產設備,完善的生產制度與流程,已通過GB/T24001-2016 idt ISO14001:2015國際環境體系認證和GB/T19001-2016/ISO9001:2015國際質量體系認證;GB/T 29490-2013知識產權管理體系認證證書,“憨豆”系列產品榮獲50多項自主利與國內外多所院校與科研單位、品牌材料供應商、建筑開發商深度合作,不斷地更新技術、創新產品;獲國家級高新技術企業,中國商務部企業信用評級AAA級多項榮譽。

      公司立足于中國深圳經濟特區,業務遍及全球;創新提升品質,誠信打造品牌,服務贏得尊重,公司始終秉持品質第一,服務至上的企業理念為客戶創造價值;以先進的企業管理及高效的員工團隊與廣大客戶精誠合作,實現社會、客戶、自身的多贏,共創LED照明應用的未來。


      電話咨詢
      產品中心
      工程案例
      语文课代表哭着说不能再深了,女人口述被亲下面的感觉,德国FREE性VIDEO极品,女班长裸体扒开两腿让我桶