<em id="endek"><strike id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></strike></em>

  • <legend id="endek"></legend>

    1. <em id="endek"><acronym id="endek"></acronym></em>
      <em id="endek"><acronym id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></acronym></em>
    2. <rp id="endek"><acronym id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></acronym></rp>

      <dd id="endek"><noscript id="endek"></noscript></dd>
      <dd id="endek"><noscript id="endek"></noscript></dd>
      <button id="endek"><acronym id="endek"></acronym></button><rp id="endek"></rp>
    3. How is the effect of the wall washer

      2021-08-23 11:42:00 410

      The neon lights at night decorate the city, giving the city a different life than during the day. The road is the artery of the city. The main lighting is a street lamp, which is a lighting facility that is set on the road to provide necessary visibility for vehicles and pedestrians at night. Road lights can improve traffic conditions, reduce driver fatigue, and help improve road capacity and ensure traffic safety.

      In a variety of outdoor lighting equipment, wall washer can make the light wash the wall like water, used for architectural decoration lighting, or outline the outline of large buildings, because LED has energy saving, high light efficiency, rich color, long life, etc. Features: The built-in light sources of the high-power wall washer are all LED waterproof module light sources.

      There are many types of wall washer shapes, which are long, round, and square. The length and size of the lamp can be selected by yourself. It is suitable for the installation and use of different buildings. The lighting effect channel is also from the conventional 3 channels. Upgrade to 4-20 channels, each group of light sources can be freely configured with luminous effects to achieve different color shaping effects.

      According to its product performance, the wall washer is subdivided into two-package high-power wall washer series and two-package LED outdoor wall washer series. This series of wall washers has exquisite appearance and is suitable for wall washing with hidden lamps and has a high cost performance. , The protection level reaches IP68, and it can be used directly under water, underground, and external walls. It is very suitable for government lighting projects, commercial places, subways, viaducts, building external walls, architectural landmarks, swimming pool walls, park steps, bridge guardrails , The wall of the building meets the requirements of constant lighting, can adapt to various indoor and outdoor temperature and humidity environments, combined with various buildings to create a completely different visual effect!

      The LED wall washer has two control methods: external control and internal control. The internal control does not require an external controller and can be built in a variety of change modes (up to six), while the external control needs to be equipped with an external control controller to achieve color changes. The application is also mostly externally controlled. The LED wall washer is controlled by a built-in microchip. In small engineering applications, it can be used without a controller. It can achieve dynamic effects such as gradation, jump, color flashing, random flashing, and gradual alternation. Through the control of DMX, effects such as chasing and scanning can be realized.


      telephone
      Product
      Case
      语文课代表哭着说不能再深了,女人口述被亲下面的感觉,德国FREE性VIDEO极品,女班长裸体扒开两腿让我桶

<em id="endek"><strike id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></strike></em>

  • <legend id="endek"></legend>

    1. <em id="endek"><acronym id="endek"></acronym></em>
      <em id="endek"><acronym id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></acronym></em>
    2. <rp id="endek"><acronym id="endek"><u id="endek"></u></acronym></rp>

      <dd id="endek"><noscript id="endek"></noscript></dd>
      <dd id="endek"><noscript id="endek"></noscript></dd>
      <button id="endek"><acronym id="endek"></acronym></button><rp id="endek"></rp>
    3. 洗墻燈效果怎么樣

      2021-08-23 11:42:00 883

      夜晚的霓虹燈裝飾著城市,讓城市煥發著與白天不一樣的生機。道路是城市的動脈。主照明為路燈,道路燈是在道路上設置為在夜間給車輛和行人提供必要能見度的照明設施。道路燈可以改善交通條件,減輕駕駛員疲勞,并有利于提高道路通行能力和保證交通安全。

      在各種戶外照明設備中,洗墻燈可以讓燈光像水一樣洗過墻面,用來做建筑裝飾照明,或勾勒大型建筑輪廓,由于LED具有節能、光效高、色彩豐富、壽命長等特點,大功率洗墻燈內置光源都為LED防水模塊光源。

      洗墻燈外形種類非常多,分別有長條形、圓形、方形,燈具長短、大小都可自行選擇,適用于不同樓體建筑的安裝及使用,燈光效果通道也由原來常規的3通道,升級到4—20通道,每組燈源可以自由配置發光效果,以達到不同的顏色塑形效果。

      根據其產品性能將洗墻燈細分為二次封裝大功率洗墻燈系列和二次封裝LED戶外洗墻燈系列,該系列洗墻燈,外觀精致,適合隱藏式燈具洗墻,性價比較高,防護等級達到IP68,可在水下、地下、外墻直接使用,非常適用于政府亮化工程、商業場所、地鐵、高架立交橋、建筑外墻、建筑地標、游泳池池壁、公園臺階、橋梁護欄、建筑物墻體,滿足常亮要求,能適應室內外各種溫濕度環境,結合各種建筑塑造完全不一樣的視覺效果!

      LED洗墻燈有外控和內控兩種控制方式,內控無需外接控制器可以內置多種變化模式(最多可達六種),而外控則要配置外控控制器方可實現顏色變化,很多應用也是以外控居多,LED洗墻燈通過內置微芯片的控制,在小型工程應用場合中,可無控制器使用,能實現漸變、跳變、色彩閃爍、隨機閃爍、漸變交替等動態效果,也可以通過DMX的控制,實現追逐、掃描等效果。

      電話咨詢
      產品中心
      工程案例
      语文课代表哭着说不能再深了,女人口述被亲下面的感觉,德国FREE性VIDEO极品,女班长裸体扒开两腿让我桶